Town Council Meeting July 15, 2019 Westport Town Hall

The Westport Town Council met in special session at the Westport Town Hall, with the following present; Bryan Gatewood, President, Joyce Brindley, and Gloria Alumbaugh. Bryan Gatewood called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm followed by the Pledge to the flag.

John Organist

Clerk Treasurer, Gloria Alumbaugh swore in John Organist as Westport's town council member.

Tony Blodgett:

Clerk Treasurer, Gloria Alumba ugh swore in Tony Blodgett as Westport's new Deputy Marshall.

Both men signed an Oath of Office form and were thanked for their commitment to serve the town of Westport.

Joyce made a motion to close the me	eting, seconded by	y Bryan.	
Dujan Votenoos	6	Men Omer	
Bryan Gatewood, President		Gloria Alumba ugh, Clerk	
	-		